Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Woosley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Woosley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Cadwell

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt gives the best customer service I've ever had for auto insurance rates are competitive"

George Botea

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had to work with many insurance agents over the years. Matt is responsive and good at his trade. I recommend him."

Scott L

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a true asset to the community. He’s on top of his game and knows and is tied in with the community. He’s a friend and partner and helpful with everything."

Dawn Davis

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is always so helpful and friendly."

Joshua Moke

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Matt since I started driving. He is simply amazing and always does whatever he can to work with his clients. If you are in the market for a new agent, he is your man!"

Dean Stowers

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Rick Hamrick

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt has done a great job over the years"

Rachelle M

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful"

Theresa Johnson

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt really does treat you like family, in addition to his invaluable knowledge he always ensures my policy is in order. Thanks for always going the extra mile! :)"

Mandy AZgirl

August 2, 2013

5  out of  5
"Matt and Wendy are the best! Every time I call they make me feel like family! I refer all my friends and family to them. If you're looking for a great insurance company and agency you've found one here! To top the great customer service off, I have the best rates I've ever received from any insurance company."