Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis Reeves

Curtis Reeves

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Curtis Reeves
"Say something to this coward and he’ll run and cry to your girl. Dad must be proud he raised a coward"
Profile photo of Rob Glasgow

Rob Glasgow

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Glasgow
"The best insurance agent I’ve ever known."
Profile photo of caroline jenney

caroline jenney

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline jenney
"What a great group. Smart, friendly and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Scott L

Scott L

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott L
"Matt is a true asset to the community. He’s on top of his game and knows and is tied in with the community. He’s a friend and partner and helpful with everything. Edit/update: Thanks as always on stellar turnaround times on management of our account! Love the work and service he provides to our family. It doesn't seem as everything has gone WAYYYY up in costs that SF has made any predatory moves against us, which is a recognized and appreciated position since milk is $25/gallon. As our rep and agent, it really makes the state farm experience next level and we like supporting folks to the cave creek community."
Profile photo of Jason Knickerbocker

Jason Knickerbocker

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Knickerbocker
"I found Matt by chance and so glad I did! I had USAA for years butI wanted to give someone in town my business rather than just a big company. I decided to call Matt and I am glad I did. Matt answers the phone when I call not a random person at an 800 number. He is helpful, friendly and honest. Price is not all the matters but he is also about half the cost as USAA which blew my mind cuz I have been told USAA was the best and least expensive. Matt and State Farm are my go to and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bryce Soelberg

Bryce Soelberg

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Soelberg
"Matt and Shelly provide great customer service and always provide the best rates!"
Profile photo of Paula Woods Barron

Paula Woods Barron

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Woods Barron
"Matt is an amazing agent. We have been with him for more years than I can count. He and his staff are friendly, easy to work with and always there when we need something. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Ron Lee

Ron Lee

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lee
"Quick, thoughtful assistance on billing issue. Thanks! I’m"
Profile photo of Shelby Joiner

Shelby Joiner

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Joiner
"My family and I have been working with Matt for over 10 years now and he has always been helpful, informative, and flexible. He cares about his customers and it shows."
Profile photo of Carla Tover

Carla Tover

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Tover
"Matt, You are truly the best agent I have ever had. I appreciate your perpetual availability and prompt response to my countless emails. No other insurance agent in the history of insurance agents has provided better, or more personal service. Thanks so much!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Cadwell

Lori Cadwell

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Cadwell
"Matt gives the best customer service I've ever had for auto insurance rates are competitive"
Profile photo of George Botea

George Botea

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Botea
"I've had to work with many insurance agents over the years. Matt is responsive and good at his trade. I recommend him."
Profile photo of Dawn Davis

Dawn Davis

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Davis
"Matt is always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Joshua Moke

Joshua Moke

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Moke
"I have been with Matt since I started driving. He is simply amazing and always does whatever he can to work with his clients. If you are in the market for a new agent, he is your man!"
Profile photo of Dean Stowers

Dean Stowers

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Stowers
"Great service."
Profile photo of Rick Hamrick

Rick Hamrick

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hamrick
"Matt has done a great job over the years"
Profile photo of Rachelle M

Rachelle M

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle M
"Matt is friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful"
Profile photo of Theresa Johnson

Theresa Johnson

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Johnson
"Matt really does treat you like family, in addition to his invaluable knowledge he always ensures my policy is in order. Thanks for always going the extra mile! :)"
Profile photo of Mandy AZgirl

Mandy AZgirl

August 2, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy AZgirl
"Matt and Wendy are the best! Every time I call they make me feel like family! I refer all my friends and family to them. If you're looking for a great insurance company and agency you've found one here! To top the great customer service off, I have the best rates I've ever received from any insurance company."